Advisory Board

To achieve the goals and basic objectives of organization and also guide for the success of our programs, ECO-Nepal has an advisory board of renowned personalities from different discipline working nationally and internationally. The advisory board members are:

1.     Prof. Dr. Ram P. Chaudhary

2.     Prof. Dr. B. N. Uptreti

3.     Prof. Dr. Jiba Raj Pokhrel

4.     Dr. Madhav Karki

5.     Mr. Narayan Belbase

6.     Dr. Ranjana Gupta

7.     Ms. Yamuna Ghale



Latest News
Latest Video

Psycho-social Support Stories

Psychosocial support has been provided to vunerable people in the project VDCs of Gorkha District . 

Latest audio

Earthquake PSA

Contact Address

ECO-Nepal Pvt. Ltd.
Po. Box. No. : 4445322, Hadigaun-5, kathmandu, Nepal.
Phone : 4445322
Fax : 4435844
Email :
URL :-